Mens A / Winter 2017/2018

Standings / VMSL Division 2A

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 Coq Metro Ford Lupi 6 5 0 1 19 9 15
2 Bombastic FC A 6 4 2 0 14 5 14
3 13th Legion FC 6 4 1 1 17 6 13
4 Vancouver Strikers 7 4 1 2 19 12 13
5 FC Serbia United A 7 3 1 3 17 12 10
6 VUFC Rangers A 6 3 0 3 9 9 9
7 Meraloma FC A 6 2 2 2 14 9 8
8 Astro FC 6 2 2 2 14 15 8
9 Rino's Bulldogs A 6 2 0 4 6 11 6
10 NK Hrvat A 7 1 1 5 8 18 4
11 Royal City SC A 7 0 0 7 6 37 0

Fixtures / VMSL Division 2A

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 9, 2017 (Sat) @ 4:00PM Sep 9 (Sat) 4:00PM
Rino's Bulldogs A 1-2 Bombastic FC A
Bas Peters (1) Mark Twohig (1)
Joao Barao (1)
Point Grey Turf - VAN
Sep 16, 2017 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Sep 16 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
Jon St Jean (1) Joao Barao (1) Marco Pergoraro (2)
Colin Murphy (2) Andrew Kocicka (1)
4-0 Royal City SC A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 23, 2017 (Sat) @ 4:00PM Sep 23 (Sat) 4:00PM
Astro FC 1-1 Bombastic FC A
Eric Murphy (1)
Michael Treacy (1)
Mattia Nichele
Jericho Turf - VAN
Sep 30, 2017 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Sep 30 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
Joao Barao (1) Eric Murphy (1) Mark Twohig (1)
Mark Twohig (1) Marco Pergoraro (1)
Eric Murphy
3-1 Vancouver Strikers China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 7, 2017 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Oct 7 (Sat) 2:00PM
13th Legion FC 2-2 Bombastic FC A
Empire Turf South - VAN
Oct 14, 2017 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Oct 14 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
2-0 VUFC Rangers A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 28, 2017 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Oct 28 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Meraloma FC A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 3, 2017 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Nov 3 (Fri) 8:00PM
NK Hrvat A - Bombastic FC A
Empire Turf North - VAN
Nov 11, 2017 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Nov 11 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Coq Metro Ford Lupi China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 17, 2017 (Fri) @ 7:15PM Nov 17 (Fri) 7:15PM
FC Serbia United A - Bombastic FC A
Bby Lake West 4 Turf - BBY
Nov 25, 2017 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Nov 25 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Rino's Bulldogs A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Dec 1, 2017 (Fri) @ 8:15PM Dec 1 (Fri) 8:15PM
Royal City SC A - Bombastic FC A
Queens Park East Turf - NWEST
Dec 9, 2017 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Dec 9 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Astro FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Dec 16, 2017 (Sat) @ 4:00PM Dec 16 (Sat) 4:00PM
Vancouver Strikers - Bombastic FC A
Jericho Turf - VAN
Jan 6, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Jan 6 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- 13th Legion FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 13, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Jan 13 (Sat) 2:00PM
VUFC Rangers A - Bombastic FC A
Empire Turf South - VAN
Jan 27, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Jan 27 (Sat) 2:00PM
Meraloma FC A - Bombastic FC A
Connaught Park Grass - VAN
Feb 3, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Feb 3 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- NK Hrvat A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Feb 11, 2018 (Sun) @ 6:00PM Feb 11 (Sun) 6:00PM
Coq Metro Ford Lupi - Bombastic FC A
Charles Best Sec Turf - COQ
Feb 17, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Feb 17 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- FC Serbia United A China Creek Park Grass - VAN

Statistics / VMSL Division 2A

Name GP YC RC A G
Andrew Kocicka 3 0 0 1 0
Bas Peters 4 0 0 0 1
Christopher Walker 2 0 0 0 0
Colin Murphy 3 0 0 2 0
Eric Murphy 4 1 0 0 2
Joao Barao 4 0 0 1 2
Jon St Jean 4 0 0 0 1
Marco Pergoraro 4 0 0 1 2
Mark Twohig 3 0 0 1 2
Matt Jacuzzi 3 0 0 0 0
Mattia Nichele 3 1 0 0 0
Michael Treacy 3 0 0 1 0
Owen McSwiney 3 0 0 0 0
Paul Murphy 4 0 0 0 0
Peter Mothe 4 0 0 0 0