Mens B / Winter 2017/2018

Standings / VMSL Division 3A

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 Strathcona United 7 5 1 1 25 4 16
2 Westside FC Black Aces 6 5 1 0 16 5 16
3 Bowen Island FC 7 4 1 2 16 14 13
4 Lobbans FC 5 4 0 1 11 3 12
5 South Delta FC Royals 7 3 3 1 11 6 12
6 PCOV Benfica 6 3 2 1 14 7 11
7 Vancity Snipers FC 6 2 0 4 11 14 6
8 America FC 6 2 0 4 16 20 6
9 VAFC A Celtic 6 2 0 4 13 18 6
10 Royal City SC Rangers 6 0 0 6 3 23 0
11 Bombastic FC B 6 0 0 6 2 24 0

Fixtures / VMSL Division 3A

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 9, 2017 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Sep 9 (Sat) 8:00PM
Lobbans FC 5-0 Bombastic FC B
Hjorth Road Turf 2 - SRY
Sep 16, 2017 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Sep 16 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
0-3 Westside FC Black Aces China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 30, 2017 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Sep 30 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
0-7 Strathcona United China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 8, 2017 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Oct 8 (Sun) 2:00PM
America FC 5-1 Bombastic FC B
Stephen Rodgers (1)
Empire Turf South - VAN
Oct 14, 2017 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Oct 14 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
0-2 South Delta FC Royals China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 22, 2017 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Oct 22 (Sun) 2:00PM
PCOV Benfica 2-1 Bombastic FC B
Beaconsfield Park Grass - VAN
Oct 28, 2017 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Oct 28 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Bowen Island FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 4, 2017 (Sat) @ 6:00PM Nov 4 (Sat) 6:00PM
Vancity Snipers FC - Bombastic FC B
University Hill Sec Turf - VAN
Nov 11, 2017 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Nov 11 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- VAFC A Celtic China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 19, 2017 (Sun) @ 8:15PM Nov 19 (Sun) 8:15PM
Royal City SC Rangers - Bombastic FC B
Queens Park East Turf - NWEST
Nov 25, 2017 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Nov 25 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Lobbans FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Dec 2, 2017 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Dec 2 (Sat) 8:00PM
Westside FC Black Aces - Bombastic FC B
Point Grey Turf - VAN
Dec 9, 2017 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Dec 9 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Division 3A League Bye China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Dec 15, 2017 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Dec 15 (Fri) 8:00PM
Strathcona United - Bombastic FC B
Andy Livingstone E Turf - VAN
Jan 6, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Jan 6 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- America FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 12, 2018 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Jan 12 (Fri) 8:00PM
South Delta FC Royals - Bombastic FC B
Winskill Turf Field - TSW
Jan 20, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Jan 20 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- PCOV Benfica China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 27, 2018 (Sat) @ 4:30PM Jan 27 (Sat) 4:30PM
Bowen Island FC - Bombastic FC B
Fen Burdett Mahon Turf - NVAN
Feb 3, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Feb 3 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Vancity Snipers FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Feb 11, 2018 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Feb 11 (Sun) 2:00PM
VAFC A Celtic - Bombastic FC B
Andy Livingstone E Turf - VAN
Feb 17, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Feb 17 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Royal City SC Rangers China Creek Park Grass - VAN

Statistics / VMSL Division 3A

Name GP YC RC A G
Abhishek Rana 0 0 0 0 0
Allister Barretto 2 0 0 0 0
Andrew Baker 1 0 0 0 0
Andrew Bracewell 0 0 0 0 0
Brian Burns 0 0 0 0 0
Chris Nash 2 0 0 0 0
Cody Perrett 2 0 0 0 0
Diego Solimano 1 0 0 0 0
Eoin Logan 2 0 0 0 0
Gareth Carroll 1 0 0 0 0
Gavin Brady 2 0 0 0 0
Jack Essom 2 0 0 0 0
Justin Wong 1 0 0 0 0
Kevin Sheehan 0 0 0 0 0
Lucas Craveiro 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Jacuzzi 0 0 0 0 0
Nick Karambelas 2 0 0 0 0
Niul Bird 2 0 0 0 0
Pedro Diniz 2 0 0 0 0
Peter Mothe 0 0 0 0 0
Reed Piller 1 0 0 0 0
Scott Marescaux 2 0 0 0 0
Scott Marshall 2 0 0 0 0
Sergio Junior 2 0 0 0 0
Stephen Rodgers 2 0 0 0 1
Victor Luis 0 0 0 0 0