Mens Jurassic / Winter 2017/2018

Standings / VMSL Over 45 Division 1

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 Pacific 96ers 7 7 0 0 25 3 21
2 Rino's Bulldogs M-B 7 5 0 2 18 4 15
3 NK Hrvat Breville 7 4 1 2 13 10 13
4 Bombastic FC Jurassic 7 4 0 3 16 11 12
5 VUFC Rangers M-B 7 2 1 4 12 20 7
6 VAFC M-B Thunder 6 1 1 4 8 14 4
7 Vancouver Spartans 6 1 1 4 4 14 4
8 Cliff Avenue Ashfords 7 1 0 6 7 27 3

Fixtures / VMSL Over 45 Division 1

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 10, 2017 (Sun) @ 10:00AM Sep 10 (Sun) 10:00AM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
0-4 Pacific 96ers Empire Turf South - VAN
Sep 15, 2017 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Sep 15 (Fri) 8:00PM
Vancouver Spartans 1-0 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Jericho Turf - VAN
Sep 20, 2017 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Sep 20 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
2-1 Rino's Bulldogs M-B Van Tech Turf - VAN
Sep 27, 2017 (Wed) @ 8:00PM Sep 27 (Wed) 8:00PM
VAFC M-B Thunder 2-3 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Memorial South Turf - VAN
Oct 6, 2017 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Oct 6 (Fri) 8:00PM
NK Hrvat Breville 3-2 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Van Tech Turf - VAN
Oct 11, 2017 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Oct 11 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
6-0 Cliff Avenue Ashfords Van Tech Turf - VAN
Oct 20, 2017 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Oct 20 (Fri) 8:00PM
VUFC Rangers M-B 0-3 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Van Tech Turf - VAN
Oct 28, 2017 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Oct 28 (Sat) 8:00PM
Pacific 96ers - Bombastic FC Jurassic
Newton Athl 2 Turf - SRY
Nov 1, 2017 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Nov 1 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- Vancouver Spartans Van Tech Turf - VAN
Nov 10, 2017 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Nov 10 (Fri) 8:00PM
Rino's Bulldogs M-B - Bombastic FC Jurassic
Memorial South Turf - VAN
Nov 15, 2017 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Nov 15 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- VAFC M-B Thunder Van Tech Turf - VAN
Nov 22, 2017 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Nov 22 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- NK Hrvat Breville Van Tech Turf - VAN
Dec 1, 2017 (Fri) @ 9:00PM Dec 1 (Fri) 9:00PM
Cliff Avenue Ashfords - Bombastic FC Jurassic
Bby Lake West 4 Turf - BBY
Dec 6, 2017 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Dec 6 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- VUFC Rangers M-B Van Tech Turf - VAN

Statistics / VMSL Over 45 Division 1

Name GP YC RC A G
Anton Ivanyl 0 0 0 0 0
Bruce Russell 0 0 0 0 0
Chris Anstee 0 0 0 0 0
Christoph Clodius 0 0 0 0 0
Darcy Pocklington 0 0 0 0 0
David Endacott 0 0 0 0 0
Ed Pereira 0 0 0 0 0
Eddy Brummelhuis 0 0 0 0 0
Fergus McCallion 0 0 0 0 0
Hugh Jones 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Martens 0 0 0 0 0
Jamie Law 0 0 0 0 0
Jon Davidson 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Austin 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Sagar 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Hubbard 0 0 0 0 0
Mike Rose 0 0 0 0 0
Minoru Echizenya 0 0 0 0 0
Peter Rossing 0 0 0 0 0
Rob Jacoby 0 0 0 0 0
Saman Ghodsian 0 0 0 0 0
Steve Fast 0 0 0 0 0
Steve King 0 0 0 0 0
Steve Krilanovich 0 0 0 0 0
Steve Parkes 0 0 0 0 0
Todd Kobus 0 0 0 0 0
Tom McGrory 0 0 0 0 0
Troy Chapman 0 0 0 0 0