Mens A / Winter 2018/2019

Standings / VMSL Division 2A

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 Vancouver Strikers 21 15 4 2 69 25 49
2 Metropolitan FC A 20 12 5 3 52 21 41
3 Meraloma FC A 20 13 1 6 54 29 40
4 Twin Arrows 21 12 3 6 48 33 39
5 Strathcona United 22 11 6 5 40 28 39
6 Harps FC A 21 8 7 6 51 48 31
7 Rino's Bulldogs A 21 6 7 8 34 44 25
8 Snipers FC A 20 6 4 10 27 36 22
9 Westside FC Juniors 22 7 1 14 32 52 22
10 West Coast Saints 20 5 5 10 29 45 20
11 Bombastic FC A 22 5 4 13 26 45 19
12 GN North Delta 20 1 1 18 17 73 4

Fixtures / VMSL Division 2A

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 8, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Sep 8 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
1-0 GN North Delta China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 15, 2018 (Sat) @ 4:00PM Sep 15 (Sat) 4:00PM
Vancouver Strikers 3-1 Bombastic FC A
Jericho Turf - VAN
Sep 22, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Sep 22 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
2-3 Metropolitan FC A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 29, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Sep 29 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
4-0 Snipers FC A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 6, 2018 (Sat) @ 4:00PM Oct 6 (Sat) 4:00PM
Rino's Bulldogs A 1-3 Bombastic FC A
Point Grey Turf - VAN
Oct 13, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Oct 13 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
0-1 Twin Arrows China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 20, 2018 (Sat) @ 4:05PM Oct 20 (Sat) 4:05PM
Harps FC A 4-1 Bombastic FC A
Trillium Turf West - VAN
Oct 27, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Oct 27 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
1-1 West Coast Saints China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 3, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Nov 3 (Sat) 2:00PM
Meraloma FC A 3-1 Bombastic FC A
Connaught Park Grass - VAN
Nov 10, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Nov 10 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
2-0 Strathcona United China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 18, 2018 (Sun) @ 4:00PM Nov 18 (Sun) 4:00PM
Westside FC Juniors 3-1 Bombastic FC A
Point Grey Turf - VAN
Nov 24, 2018 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Nov 24 (Sat) 8:00PM
GN North Delta 1-1 Bombastic FC A
Delsom Turf - NDEL
Dec 1, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Dec 1 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
0-1 Vancouver Strikers China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Dec 9, 2018 (Sun) @ 6:00PM Dec 9 (Sun) 6:00PM
Metropolitan FC A 7-1 Bombastic FC A
University Hill Sec Turf - VAN
Dec 15, 2018 (Sat) @ 6:00PM Dec 15 (Sat) 6:00PM
Snipers FC A 1-0 Bombastic FC A
University Hill Sec Turf - VAN
Jan 5, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Jan 5 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
0-2 Rino's Bulldogs A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 13, 2019 (Sun) @ 8:00PM Jan 13 (Sun) 8:00PM
Twin Arrows 6-1 Bombastic FC A
Bby Lake West 4 Turf - BBY
Jan 19, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Jan 19 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
0-0 Harps FC A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 26, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Jan 26 (Sat) 12:00PM
West Coast Saints 1-1 Bombastic FC A
Hillcrest SE Grass - VAN
Feb 2, 2019 (Sat) @ 6:10PM Feb 2 (Sat) 6:10PM
Royal City SC 0-1 Bombastic FC A
Mercer Stadium Turf - NWEST
Feb 8, 2019 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Feb 8 (Fri) 8:00PM
Strathcona United 1-0 Bombastic FC A
Andy Livingstone E Turf - VAN
Feb 24, 2019 (Sun) @ 12:00PM Feb 24 (Sun) 12:00PM
FC Serbia United A 2-1 Bombastic FC A
Bby Lake West 1 Turf - BBY
Mar 2, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Mar 2 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
4-2 Westside FC Juniors China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Mar 17, 2019 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Mar 17 (Sun) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
1-4 Meraloma FC A Point Grey Turf - VAN

Statistics / VMSL Division 2A

Name GP YC RC A G
Andrew Kocicka 0 0 0 0 0
Bas Peters 0 0 0 0 0
Christopher Walker 0 0 0 0 0
Colin Curran 0 0 0 0 0
Colin Murphy 0 0 0 0 0
Eoin Edwards 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Essom 0 0 0 0 0
James Towell 0 0 0 0 0
Joao Barao 0 0 0 0 0
Jon St Jean 0 0 0 0 0
Josh Neufeld 0 0 0 0 0
Marcius Lima 0 0 0 0 0
Marco Pergoraro 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Masterton 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Jacuzzi 0 0 0 0 0
Mattia Nichele 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Treacy 0 0 0 0 0
Paul Murphy 0 0 0 0 0
Peter Mothe 0 0 0 0 0
Robert Enright 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Green 0 0 0 0 0
Tarek Said 0 0 0 0 0
Will Carnes 0 0 0 0 0