Mens A / Winter 2022/2023

Standings / VMSL Division 2B

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 Bombastic FC A 3 3 0 0 8 2 9
2 Bingers Army A 3 3 0 0 11 6 9
3 Vancouver Harps FC A 3 2 1 0 7 2 7
4 WS Strikers FC 3 2 0 1 10 3 6
5 Bingers Army Whistler 3 2 0 1 10 8 6
6 Richmond FC Hibs 3 2 0 1 5 5 6
7 Marpole Tropics 3 1 0 2 7 6 3
8 Inter EDC B 3 1 0 2 3 11 3
9 NK Hrvat A 3 0 1 2 4 6 1
10 Gastown Astro FC A 3 0 1 2 5 10 1
11 Shaheen FC A 3 0 1 2 4 9 1
12 Guildford FC 3 0 0 3 1 7 0

Fixtures / VMSL Division 2B

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 10, 2022 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Sep 10 (Sat) 8:00PM
Bombastic FC A
2-1 NK Hrvat A Point Grey Turf - VAN
Sep 16, 2022 (Fri) @ 8:05PM Sep 16 (Fri) 8:05PM
Gastown Astro FC A 1-3 Bombastic FC A
Andy Livingstone E Turf - VAN
Sep 24, 2022 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Sep 24 (Sat) 8:00PM
Bombastic FC A
3-0 Guildford FC Memorial South Turf - VAN
Oct 1, 2022 (Sat) @ 4:05PM Oct 1 (Sat) 4:05PM
Vancouver Harps FC A - Bombastic FC A
Trillium Turf East - VAN
Oct 8, 2022 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Oct 8 (Sat) 8:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Richmond FC Hibs Memorial South Turf - VAN
Oct 15, 2022 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Oct 15 (Sat) 8:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Bingers Army A Memorial South Turf - VAN
Oct 22, 2022 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Oct 22 (Sat) 8:00PM
Shaheen FC A - Bombastic FC A
Fen Burdett Mahon Turf - NVAN
Oct 29, 2022 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Oct 29 (Sat) 8:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Inter EDC B Memorial South Turf - VAN
Nov 4, 2022 (Fri) @ 8:05PM Nov 4 (Fri) 8:05PM
WS Strikers FC - Bombastic FC A
Van Tech Turf - VAN
Nov 12, 2022 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Nov 12 (Sat) 8:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Bingers Army Whistler Memorial South Turf - VAN
Nov 19, 2022 (Sat) @ 4:05PM Nov 19 (Sat) 4:05PM
Marpole Tropics - Bombastic FC A
Memorial South Turf - VAN
Nov 26, 2022 (Sat) @ 8:05PM Nov 26 (Sat) 8:05PM
NK Hrvat A - Bombastic FC A
Trillium Turf West - VAN
Dec 3, 2022 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Dec 3 (Sat) 8:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Gastown Astro FC A Memorial South Turf - VAN
Dec 10, 2022 (Sat) @ 6:15PM Dec 10 (Sat) 6:15PM
Guildford FC - Bombastic FC A
Newton Athl 6 Turf - SRY
Dec 17, 2022 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Dec 17 (Sat) 8:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Vancouver Harps FC A Memorial South Turf - VAN
Jan 7, 2023 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Jan 7 (Sat) 2:00PM
Richmond FC Hibs - Bombastic FC A
McNair Sec Sch Grass - RICH
Jan 13, 2023 (Fri) @ 8:05PM Jan 13 (Fri) 8:05PM
Bingers Army A - Bombastic FC A
Jericho Turf - VAN
Jan 21, 2023 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Jan 21 (Sat) 8:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Shaheen FC A Memorial South Turf - VAN
Jan 28, 2023 (Sat) @ 5:30PM Jan 28 (Sat) 5:30PM
Inter EDC B - Bombastic FC A
Bby Lake West 2 Turf - BBY
Feb 4, 2023 (Sat) @ 8:05PM Feb 4 (Sat) 8:05PM
Bombastic FC A
- WS Strikers FC Empire Turf North - VAN
Feb 11, 2023 (Sat) @ 4:05PM Feb 11 (Sat) 4:05PM
Bingers Army Whistler - Bombastic FC A
Fen Burdett Mahon Turf - NVAN
Feb 18, 2023 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Feb 18 (Sat) 8:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Marpole Tropics Memorial South Turf - VAN

Statistics / VMSL Division 2B

Name GP YC RC A G
Brian Burns 0 0 0 0 0
Chrissy Mac 0 0 0 0 0
Clark Lemke 0 0 0 0 0
Curtis Austin 0 0 0 0 0
David Endacott 0 0 0 0 0
James Coffey 0 0 0 0 0
Jamie Boast 0 0 0 0 0
Jamie Ivers 0 0 0 0 0
Kilian O'Carroll 0 0 0 0 0
Lewis Halford 0 0 0 0 0
Liam Irwin 0 0 0 0 0
Luke Hutton 0 0 0 0 0
Marco Pergoraro 0 0 0 0 0
Marcus Giannini 0 0 0 0 0
Nicholas Naylor 0 0 0 0 0
Peter Waters 0 0 0 0 0
Sean Harris 0 0 0 0 0
Steven Schulz 0 0 0 0 0
Yousaf Nazari 0 0 0 0 0