Mens B / Winter 2018/2019

Standings / VMSL Division 3A

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 Coq Metro Ford Lobos 11 9 2 0 40 3 29
2 Euro FC 11 7 3 1 26 2 24
3 France FC 11 7 1 3 38 6 22
4 Burnaby Selects W Eagles B 11 7 1 3 30 13 22
5 PCOV Benfica 10 6 1 3 23 10 19
6 Bombastic FC B 11 6 0 5 21 18 18
7 Brazcouver FC 10 5 2 3 14 9 17
8 Unicorns FC A Arcoíris 11 4 1 6 22 30 13
9 West Hounds FC 9 4 0 5 15 24 12
10 Kurds United FC 11 2 1 8 14 55 7
11 HiVE FC 11 1 0 10 13 44 3
12 Royal City SC Reserves 11 0 0 11 6 48 0

Fixtures / VMSL Division 3A

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 8, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Sep 8 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
Josh Jackson (1) Mark Masterton (1)
Victor Robert Zeefried (1) Justin Meskas (1) Stefan Lemieux (1)
Reed Piller
3-0 Unicorns FC A Arcoíris China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 14, 2018 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Sep 14 (Fri) 8:00PM
Coq Metro Ford Lobos 4-0 Bombastic FC B
Coq Town Ctr West Turf 3 - COQ
Sep 22, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Sep 22 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
Mark Masterton (3) Victor Robert Zeefried (1)
Victor Robert Zeefried (2) Jack Essom (2)
Brian Burns Toby Lewis Reed Piller Jack Essom
4-2 Kurds United FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 29, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Sep 29 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
Josh Jackson (1) Mark Masterton (1) Brian Burns (1)
Toby Lewis (1)
3-2 West Hounds FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 6, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:05PM Oct 6 (Sat) 2:05PM
Euro FC 1-0 Bombastic FC B
Empire Turf North - VAN
Oct 13, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Oct 13 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
0-2 FFC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 21, 2018 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Oct 21 (Sun) 2:00PM
Burnaby Selects W Eagles B 2-1 Bombastic FC B
Kevin Griffin (1)
Reed Piller
Bby Lake West 1 Turf - BBY
Oct 27, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Oct 27 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
Alex Bylicki (1) Victor Robert Zeefried (2)
Craig Sharman (1) Victor Robert Zeefried (1) Michael Noone (1)
3-2 HiVE FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 2, 2018 (Fri) @ 9:10PM Nov 2 (Fri) 9:10PM
Royal City SC Reserves 1-4 Bombastic FC B
Queens Park East Turf - NWEST
Nov 10, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Nov 10 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
0-1 Brazcouver FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 18, 2018 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Nov 18 (Sun) 2:00PM
PCOV Benfica 1-3 Bombastic FC B
Memorial South NE Grass - VAN
Nov 25, 2018 (Sun) @ 8:00PM Nov 25 (Sun) 8:00PM
Unicorns FC A Arcoíris - Bombastic FC B
Bby Lake West 4 Turf - BBY
Dec 1, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Dec 1 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Coq Metro Ford Lobos China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Dec 8, 2018 (Sat) @ 7:00PM Dec 8 (Sat) 7:00PM
Kurds United FC - Bombastic FC B
Bby Lake West 2 Turf - BBY
Dec 15, 2018 (Sat) @ 7:00PM Dec 15 (Sat) 7:00PM
West Hounds FC - Bombastic FC B
Bby Lake West 2 Turf - BBY
Jan 5, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Jan 5 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Euro FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 13, 2019 (Sun) @ 10:00AM Jan 13 (Sun) 10:00AM
FFC - Bombastic FC B
Trillium Turf East - VAN
Jan 19, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Jan 19 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Burnaby Selects W Eagles B China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 27, 2019 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Jan 27 (Sun) 2:00PM
HiVE FC - Bombastic FC B
Musqueam Turf - VAN
Feb 2, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Feb 2 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Royal City SC Reserves China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Feb 9, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Feb 9 (Sat) 2:00PM
Brazcouver FC - Bombastic FC B
Andy Livingstone E Turf - VAN
Feb 16, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Feb 16 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- PCOV Benfica China Creek Park Grass - VAN

Statistics / VMSL Division 3A

Name GP YC RC A G
Alex Bylicki 0 0 0 0 1
Andrew Baker 0 0 0 0 0
Andrew Bracewell 0 0 0 0 0
Brian Burns 0 1 0 0 1
Cody Perrett 0 0 0 0 0
Craig Sharman 0 0 0 1 0
David Heasman 0 0 0 0 0
Eoin Logan 0 0 0 0 0
George Will 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Essom 0 1 0 2 0
Josh Jackson 0 0 0 0 2
Justin Meskas 0 0 0 1 0
Kevin Griffin 0 0 0 0 1
Kevin Sedler 0 0 0 0 0
Kevin Sheehan 0 0 0 0 0
Kieran McCord 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Masterton 0 0 0 0 5
Matt Jacuzzi 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Noone 0 0 0 1 0
Nick Karambelas 0 0 0 0 0
Reed Piller 0 3 0 0 0
Scott Marescaux 0 0 0 0 0
Stefan Lemieux 0 0 0 1 0
Toby Lewis 0 1 0 1 0
Tom Szyman 0 0 0 0 0
Victor Robert Zeefried 0 0 0 4 3